Foul!

In a horribly foul mood this morning and not feeling creative.

Just came across this bad tattoo and had to share.  I did this yesterday, I know, but this one is just BAD.

Portraits aren’t always a great tattoo idea either unless you happen upon an artist who is REALLY skilled.  This just goes to show the importance of checking out an artist’s portfolio BEFORE getting him or her to ink you.

What I can’t figure out is this – it’s been my experience that the tat dude always draws the design first so there is an opportunity to say “yay” or “nay” before it becomes permanent.

Can these people not say “nay?”  Afraid of hurting the tat dude’s feelings?  WTF?!

I do hope you all have a fantastic day!

5 thoughts on “Foul!

  1. I would never have a portrait tat, I’ve rarely seen an effective one. What a way to piss all over the memory of someone special, they should have just bought a nice frame for the photo instead.

Leave a Reply

