Signs, Signs, Everywhere Signs…

Can’t tell you what started this search.  I’m sure it was something on Facebook but no matter the reason, these are just funny…

What a bargain!

So apparently this book and/or movie had a bigger effect on people than I realized…

Here’s a handy bit of information that I was unaware of…

I’m sorry…who is the designer again?  I didn’t quite catch the name.

Just grab the cash out of my purse after you bury me.  Thanks.

Uh no, your OTHER right…

Signs made by Captain Obvious…

Popular place for the men, I hear.

And people wonder why I’m not a fan of going to church.  It’s because I WANT TO LIVE!

Not possible this is a coincidence.  I’ve been married.  I KNOW.

For those having a dry spell, this is apparently THE place to be.

Damn non-smokers!

Truly hate a double-standard.

This one is just necessary.  PULL UP YOUR PANTS.  No matter how hard you want it to be cool or sexy, it never will be!

HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND!

2 thoughts on “Signs, Signs, Everywhere Signs…

Leave a Reply

