The New Olympics…

I’ve decided that there are new events that should be added to the Olympics.  Some people simply aren’t given enough credit and now it’s time to honor those who deserve it.

THE JACKASSERY MEDAL

This one goes to those who excel at making others miserable.  Whether it be in the form of negativity, constant criticisms or just being a general pain in the ass.

THE GRAMMATICALLY CHALLENGED

LEARN TO SPELL.  There is just NO excuse for such horrible misspellings and incorrect use of words but since it’s so prevalent here in this world of spellcheck and free shit on the internet that’ll teach folks how to spell, there should be a medal.  Some folks are REALLY good at bad.

And finally, my favorite…

POLITICAL ASSHOLERY

This special little medal should be given to those holier-than-thou assholes who will not shut up about how they know everything there is to know about politics and running this country.  If I give you this medal will you please GO AWAY??  

4 thoughts on “The New Olympics…

  1. Genius! I’ll take one of those jackass awards and the spelling one. How much do I owe you. Oh, do I have to win one? You should make a game Lisa! You know I love games. Those can be your prizes!

    • Not sure how I can make this a game since nobody here (at least none that I’m aware of) qualify for them. 😦 However, if you can come up with some way to make it work – you are the GAME MASTER, after all, then please do! Feel free to use the medals however you wish, my friend! 😀 You certainly don’t qualify woman!

Leave a Reply

