Remembering…

I recently lost someone very special to me.  I wanted to take a moment to remember him.

He literally made me smile every single day.  He was a bright light in a dark world that desperately needs more people like him.  He was kind.  He was courageous.  He was a fighter.

Since his passing, his Facebook Timeline has been filled with comments and posts from people he’s touched in some way.  It’s almost overwhelming.  He was clearly loved by everyone who was lucky enough to know him.

I will NEVER forget you, My Favorite Wolf.

Thank you for your love and friendship.

Rest in Peace my friend.  I love you.

11008553_1583443758588598_8816190578579520677_n

Leave a Reply

